Corporate Information

Company Name Chip Eng Seng Corporation Ltd
Registered Office 171 Chin Swee Road, #12-01, CES Centre, Singapore 169877
Stock Exchange Industrial Classification System Sector Construction
Internet Homepage Address (URL)
Phone Number +65 6801 0088
Fax Number +65 6801 0038
Email Address
Financial Year End December 31
Quarterly Report March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31
Board of Directors Mr Lim Tiam Seng, Honorary Chairman
Mrs Celine Tang, Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director and
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr Chia Lee Meng Raymond, Group Chief Executive Officer
Mr Tan Tee How, Executive Director
Mr Ang Mong Seng, Independent Director
Mr Ung Gim Sei, Independent Director  
Mr Lui Tuck Yew, Independent Director  
Mr Abdul Jabbar Bin Karam Din, Independent Director
Mr Lock Wai Han, Independent Director  

Key Executives Mr Law Cheong Yan, Chief Financial Officer
Mr Michael Ng Seng Tat, Executive Director
Ms Lim Sock Joo, Executive Director
Mr Yeo Siang Thong, Executive Director
Mr Vincent Yoong Shaw Leong, Executive Director

Audit Committee Ang Mong Seng (Chairman)
Abdul Jabbar Bin Karam Din
Ung Gim Sei
Lui Tuck Yew
Lock Wai Han

Remuneration Committee Abdul Jabbar Bin Karam Din (Chairman)
Ang Mong Seng
Ung Gim Sei

Nominating Committee Ung Gim Sei (Chairman)
Ang Mong Seng
Abdul Jabbar Bin Karam Din

Auditors Ernst & Young LLP
Public Accountants and Certified Public Accountants
One Raffles Quay, North Tower, Level 18 Singapore 048583
Partner-in-charge: Nelson Chen Tel: 6535 7777

Company Secretaries Goh Gin Nee
Loh Lee Eng, ACIS

Share Registrar RHT Corporate Advisory Pte Ltd
Six Battery Road # 10-01
Singapore 049909
Tel: 6381 6966
Fax: 6381 6967 

Principal Bankers DBS Bank Ltd
United Overseas Bank Limited
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited
Hong Leong Finance Limited
Standard Chartered Bank
Malayan Banking Berhad
The Bank of East Asia Limited (Singapore Branch)
Local Stock Ticker Symbol ChipEngS