Analyst Coverage
Research Institutions Analyst Email
Affin Hwang Investment Bank Loong Chee Wei cheewei.loong@affinhwang.com
AllianceDBS Research Quah He Wei hewei@alliancedbs.com
AmResearch Azman Bin Hussin azman-hussin@ambankgroup.com
CIMB Investment Bank Sharizan Rosely sharizan.rosely@cimb.com
Hong Leong Investment Bank Lee Meng Horng LeeMH@hlib.hongleong.com.my
J.P.Morgan Simone Yeoh simone.x.yeoh@jpmorgan.com
KAF-Seagroatt & Campbell Securities Benny Chew benny.chew@kaf.com.my
Kenanga Research Sarah Lim sarahlim@kenanga.com.my
Maybank Investment Bank Wong Wei Sum weisum@maybank-ib.com
MIDF Research Jessica Low Jze Tieng jessica.low@midf.com.my
Nomura Royston Tan royston.tan@nomura.com
RHB Research Institute Loong Kok Wen loong.kok.wen@rhbgroup.com
TA Securities Wendy Thiam cwthiam@ta.com.my
UOB KayHian Ridhwan Effendy ridhwaneffendy@uobkayhian.com