Analyst Coverage

Loong Chee Wei
Affin Hwang Investment Bank
cheewei.loong@affinhwang.com
Quah He Wei
AllianceDBS Research
hewei@alliancedbs.com
Thong Pak Leng
AmInvestment Bank
thong-pak-leng@ambankgroup.com
Sharizan Rosely
CIMB Investment Bank
sharizan.rosely@cgs-cimb.com
Andrew Lim Ken-Wern
Hong Leong Investment Bank
kwlim@hlib.hongleong.com.my
Simone Yeoh
J.P.Morgan
simone.x.yeoh@jpmorgan.com
Benny Chew
KAF-Seagroatt & Campbell Securities
benny.chew@kaf.com.my
Lum Joe Shen
Kenanga Research
lumjs@kenanga.com.my
Wong Wei Sum
Maybank Investment Bank
weisum@maybank-ib.com
Jessica Low Jze Tieng
MIDF Research
jessica.low@midf.com.my
Tushar Mohata
Nomura
tushar.mohata@nomura.com
Loong Kok Wen
RHB Research Institute
loong.kok.wen@rhbgroup.com
Wendy Thiam
TA Securities
cwthiam@ta.com.my
Farhan Ridzwan
UOB KayHian
farhanridzwan@uobkayhian.com