Bursa Announcements

Date : 25 October 2016

Change in Nomination Committee


Date of change 25 Oct 2016
Salutation MR
Age 60
Gender Male
Nationality Japan
Type of change Resignation
Designation Chairman of Nomination Committee
Directorate Non Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Nomination Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)
1. Mr Charles Tseng @ Charles Tseng Chia Chun, Nomination Committee ("NC") Chairman (Independent & Non-Executive Director)

2. Dato' Abdullah bin Mohd Yusof, NC Member (Independent & Non-Executive Director)

3. Datuk Syed Ahmad Helmy bin Syed Ahmad, NC Member (Independent & Non-Executive Director)

4. Mr Kenji Horii, NC Member (Non-Independent & Non-Executive Director)

Remarks :
Consequent to Mr Shinobu Washizawa's appointment as Managing Director, he has resigned as Chairman of Nomination Committee of the Company.

Announcement Info

Company Name AEON CO. (M) BHD
Stock Name AEON
Date Announced 25 Oct 2016
Category Change in Nomination Committee
Reference Number C08-21102016-00002


Share this page

Planting Seeds of Growth We are AEON